Beyond the Bell: New Year’s Eve

A jumpsuit is comfortable, fashionable, and appropriate for dressing up or down, and that’s why it’s my choice for this New Year’s Eve.  I decided to give it a 70’s vibe with the platform sandals.  The collared-necklace adds a modern vibe without distracting from the outfit. I will tease my hair in the front, and keep it down behind my shoulders; this will easily transition into a voluminous, yet sleek ponytail as the night progresses. I will do a berry lip stain with a berry cheek, a gold/neutral smoked eye, and loads of mascara.

New Year's Eve
Leave a Reply

