Teacher Dress Up: Last Days of Fall

This is an easy outfit with slight modifications that can take you across all seasons.  I own all of these pieces (or variations of) and it’s one of my favorite outfits.  I swapped my Gap circle hem sweater (my favorite for the season) with the J.Crew tippi sweater for the purpose of Polyvore.  Other than that, the pieces are simple — don’t ask me why I own a pair of coral pumps; the necklace is a VERY good knock-off from Charlotte Russe.  I would opt for the coral (which looks more red in this picture), rather than the black which is also available and now under $10.  You can easily swap out the coral pump for a toffee, nude, or chocolate brown.

Teacher Dress Up: Last Days of Fall
Leave a Reply

