Teacher Dress Up: First Day of School

First Day of School

First Day of School by teachinginstyle featuring Nine West

I plan to wear dresses for the next two weeks.  1. to squeeze in as many old closet staples before it’s time to bring out the fall wardrobe.  2.  There’s little time between now and when my legs will turn a ghostly white.  I may as well enjoy the slight bronze I’ve acquired over the last few months.
Here is my first day of school outfit.  Simple, comfortable, EXTRA long enough, and impressionable.  The sandals are my go-to.  Not too revealing, but allow my feet to breathe.  I chose a pink cardigan from the Gap and slightly less expensive turquoise accessories.  The watch is a necessity on the first day.  I never seem to know where I’m going, when I’m coming, or who is supposed to be where.  This is at least a sign in the right direction,
Leave a Reply

