Teacher Dress Up: Army Green for the Spring

Teacher Dress Up: Army green spring

I hesitated when I spotted a pair of army green Theory cropped trousers at Marshalls because I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to wear them until the fall approached. I decided that it would be a nice way to add some spring pastels while still looking professional. So far, I’ve worn the pants with the a pale grey sweater, a lilac blouse, and peach/pink blouse.  I LOVE the look of yellow against the army green.  I added the tie neck blouse to add a girly touch and the blue bag for an unexpected color.

Leave a Reply

